Conference CHAIRS

Conference Chief Patron

Shri Samir Somaiya, President Somaiya Vidyavihar

Conference Patron

Dr. V.N. Rajasekharan Pillai Provost Somaiya Vidyavihar

 Conference Chair

 Dr. Monica Khanna, Director SIMSR Conference


Dr. Preeti S. Rawat

Prof. OB/HRM

Conference Managing Committee and Conference Track Chairs

Dr. D. G. Jha: Track Chair Information Technology

Dr. Radha Iyer: Track Chair Entrepreneurship , CSR & Innovation

Dr. S. N. V. Sivakumar: Track Chair Economics, Ethics and Corporate Governance

Dr. Asha Prasuna: Track Chair International Finance & Econometrics

Dr. J. Lamba: Track Chair Operations & Supply Chain Management

Dr. Kiran Sharma: Track Chair Consumer Behaviour

Dr. Kirti Arekar: Track Chair Quality Management & Analytics

Dr. Pankaj Trivedi: Track Chair Banking & Finance Management

Dr. Preeti S. Rawat: Track Chair Organization Behavior, Diversity & Inclusion

Dr. Prema Basergekar: Track Chair Healthcare Management

Dr. Rushi Anandan: Track Chair Strategy

Dr. Shailaja Karve: Track Chair Human Resources Management

Dr. Shalini Talvar: Track Chair Financial Services

Dr. Vandana Khanna:  Track Chair Services Marketing

Prof. Isaac Jacob: Track Chair Integrated Marketing Communication